Nvive Serum
[SE100] -  $0.00 
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages: Page:   1 
by Shayla Francis, Bronx, New York Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
I started using the serum because my acne had become so bad the scars I got were embarrassing. I finally used the product after 4 months of listening to the results of other users. I started using it at the end of March 2013 and it is now the end of April. Less than a month and I am in love with results! I cant wait to start washing my face with the new facial exfoliator as well!

 
5.0
by Mai Nguyen Date Added: Saturday 12 January, 2013
As an esthetician, it is my belief that the very best way to get better results from your skin care products is to use a serum underneath your moisturizer or make-up. Nvive serum calms and diminishes the redness and balances your skin tone, which yields better results for perfect make-up.

 
3.0
by Huong Phi Date Added: Friday 21 June, 2013
It took only minutes before I felt my skin begin to tighten. Unlike other products I have tried before, my skin also felt rejuvenated and nourished. There wasn't a hint of dryness. My wrinkles continued to smooth out over time and my skin became increasingly soft. Finally, an age defying skincare that actually works!

 
4.0
by Mikaela Victoria Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
I worked under very harmful chemical conditions, and NVive Serum is my Essential protective product.It has done everything it advertises to do. Its reduced my dark circles, improved my skin tone, improved skin damages, and has made my skin look brighter and younger!

 
5.0
by Fijita Sachi Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
I wanted to write to tell you how impressed I am with your product. I have been usingNVive Serumfor a few months. I have noticed wrinkles softening, facial lines plump up, and brighter skin. My skin is now firm, vibrant, youthful, and it's looking better. Thank you NVive for a great product!

 
3.0
by Valerie Sabotta Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2012
Nvives Skin Brighter Serum is awesome!!! I have tried numerous products to remove my sun spots for many years costing several hundred dollars for facial cleaning packages to magazine claimed proven tested results creams. However, none of them has impressed me as much as this product. Within a months time, it has removed more sun spots than any other product I have tried. In addition to removing my dark spots, it makes a fantastic moisturizer. Thanks, Nvive!

 
4.0
by Leanna Pham Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2012
Using the NVive Serum was a great transformation to my skin. When I first used it, I was a bit sad because I thought it would be like any other product I used. But when I woke up the next morning, I spotted NO pimples. SERIOUSLY. I was shocked! I kept using it and the next thing I knew, my face was clear. I love using NVive serum.

 
5.0
by Angela, 8 Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
My hobby is to model and go to school. The Saturday night before my photo shoot, I had a mosquito bite on my eyelid. I was so worried I couldnt make it to the photo shoot on Monday, but my sister recommended for me to use the NVive serum. The next day my mosquito bite was gone! Usually, it takes about 4 days for my mosquito bite to go away, but this time, it went away overnight. I was so happy that I was able to do the photo shoot on Monday. Thank you, NVive!

 
3.0
by Michelle Flores, New York Date Added: Friday 23 November, 2012
I was so happy with the results from the NVive shampoo that I bought the skin whitener. Within two weeks of using the product on my skin with my normal cleanser, my acne was slowly diminishing. I started to cry with relief. I was suffering from horrible acne since I was about 16 years old. I had tried everything. Im so in love with these products. Ive recommended it to my family and friends. I will continue buying Nvive products as long as they are around, which Im hoping is a long time because I really dont know what I would do without these products. Thank you so much to whomever has created Nvive products. They have changed my life for the better.

 
4.0
by Mimi Vu, 22, Santa Ana, California Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2011
I have been struggling with acne ever since I was in elementary school. I started to break out again during my last couple years of college. Now that I am graduated, it is important for me to have a professional and clean appearance. I began experimenting with various acne products that my friends have recommended, treatments my dad got influenced into buying, and cleansers from drug stores. At one point, my skin was so dry and itchy from the chemicals I was applying to my face. My face was burning and was glowing red. I was so embarrassed. I started to use the serum on my face, hoping the burning would disappear. After a few minutes, my face felt calmer and was no longer irritated.

 
5.0
by Monica Nguyen, Taylorsville, Utah Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2011
After using the NVive cream and seeing its effective results, I looked into the other products that the NVive line provided. The skin whitening serum caught my eye. I started using it and massaging it on my neck and face. At work, my customers that hadnt seen me for a few weeks thought I had a face lift because my face looked tighter and toner. I laughed and recommended the product to them. I felt great! My skin also looks brighter and new!

 
3.0
by Valerie Sobotta Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2012
N'vive Skin Brighter Serum is awesome!!! I have tired numerous products to remove my sun spots for many years costing from several hundred dollars facial cleaning packages to magazine claimed “proven tested results” creams. However, none of them has impressed me as much as this product. Within a month’s time it has removed more sun spots than any other product I have tried. In addition to removing my dark spots, it makes a fantastic moisturizer. Thanks, N'Vive!

 
5.0
by Fijita Sachi Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2011
I wanted to write to tell you how impressed I am with your product. I have been using N’Vive Serum for a few months... I have noticed wrinkles softening, facial lines plump up, and brighter skin. My skin is now firm, vibrant, youthful, and it's looking better. Thank you N’Vive for a great product!

 
5.0
by Mikaela Victoria Date Added: Sunday 12 August, 2012
I worked under very harmful chemical conditions, and N’Vive Serum is my Essential protective product.
• Reduces appearance of dark circles, fine lines and wrinkles
• Improve skin tone. Increases hydration, oxygen absorption
• Dramatically improves appearance of sun damaged skin
• Diminishes the appearance of age-spots

 
5.0
by huong phi Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2012
It took only minutes before I felt my skin begin to tighten. Unlike other products I have tried before, my skin also felt rejuvenated and nourished. There wasn't a hint of dryness. My wrinkles continued to smooth out over time and my skin became increasingly soft. Finally, an age defying skincare that actually works!

 
5.0
by Mai Nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 16 November, 2010
As an esthetician, it is my belief that the very best way to get better results from your skin care products is to use a serum underneath your moisturizer or make-up. Nvive serum calms and diminishes the redness and balances your skin tone, which yields better results for perfect make-up.

 
5.0

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages: Page:   1 
Back Write Review
Copyright 2019 N'VIVE ESSENTIAL. All rights reserved.
Designed by Sea-Lion 33G0M