N'vive Facial Wash Exfoliator
[WE201] -  $25.00 
Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages: Page:   1 
by Winsome Wilson, 51, Yonkers, New York Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
It is a great feeling knowing that the dead skin cells on my face are being removed. My skin feels a lot softer and smoother now. I have used various face washes in the past, but the NíVive Exfoliator is certainly the best.

 
5.0
by Winsome Wilson, 51, Yonkers, New York Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2013
I love the NíVive Lipcolor! Itís very long lasting and you donít need to apply a lot in order to have smooth, moist, and beautiful lips.

 
3.0
by Renee Douglas, Bronx, New York Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
I have been using the NíVive Lipcolor on my lips and have even recommended it to my daughter. We both love it! Our lips are getting better and itís a lot smoother than before!

 
4.0
by Renee Douglas, 32, Bronx, New York Date Added: Friday 20 December, 2013
My face feels very smooth and clean after just the first use of NíViveís Face Wash. It is an excellent product!

 
5.0
by Nicole Wilson, 30, Bronx, New York Date Added: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
The Face Wash Exfoliator is a great product. It gives you a great moisturizing feeling when washing your face. It feels wonderful!

 
3.0
by Nam Nguyen, 39, Bronx, New York Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2012
NíVive Face Wash is an excellent product! My skin is softer and fresher than ever before. I can feel my skin being rejuvenated every time I wash my face.

 
4.0
by Michelle Flores, 25, Yonkers, New York Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2012
The NíVive Face wash leaves your skin feeling soft, refreshed, and clean. If you use it with the NíVive Serum, it works magic! I have been struggling with acne all my life and this face wash is the answer Iíve been looking for! I love the feeling during and after you clean your face with it.

 
5.0
by Melissa Basdeo, 25, Bronx, New York Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
I have used NíViveís Natural Cream and Serum and loved the results. When the Lipcolor came out, I was so happy and wanted to give it a try. The Lipcolor really provides moisture and a fair amount of color that is long lasting unlike other products I have used.

 
3.0
by Lena Pham, Deer Park, New York Date Added: Saturday 20 October, 2012
I love that my face is soft and smooth all thanks to the NíVive Exfoliator.

 
4.0
by Kim Bui, 30, Bronx, New York Date Added: Monday 18 June, 2012
NíVive Lipcolor is the best! My lips are always dry and it sometimes bleeds. But ever since I started to use NíVive Lipcolor, my lips are soft and beautiful. Itís one of the best products I have ever used. My lips have never been this soft and beautiful before.

 
5.0
by Kay Stevens, 28, Bronx, New York Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
I have been very satisfied with the results from the serum and foot cream, so I wasnít hesitant to try the NíVive Lipcolor. It keeps my lips smooth even after the color has faded. There are a wide variety of colors available, which is what I like. I am able to change colors to match the season and my outfit.

 
3.0
by Karen Kelly, 44, Bronx, New York Date Added: Thursday 08 December, 2011
The exfoliator is an excellent product for all skin types! I have oily skin and used other cleansers in the past, but never get the results I wanted. The NíVive Exfoliator has limited excessive breakouts and has made me feel better and more confident. The natural ingredients are certainly a plus!

 
4.0
by Karen Kelly, 44, Bronx, New York Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2011
This lip gloss works great! The color lasts longer than any other lip gloss Iíve ever tried. It maes my lips look beautiful and smooth all day long.

 
5.0
by Ivette Marrero, Yonkers, New York Date Added: Tuesday 01 February, 2011
I love using NíVive Lipcolor! My lips stay smooth even after the lipcolor is gone! My lips remain smooth and it has really helped my cracked lips. I love that my lips stay moist and my lips are no longer cracking and dry. It feels wonderful!

 
3.0
by Esther Giboyeaux, 27, Bronx, New York Date Added: Thursday 13 January, 2011
The NíVive Exfoliator Face Wash has gone beyond my expectations and I am completely satisfied. It has done everything it has advertised to provide. I will refer my friends and family to use this product.

 
4.0
by Camille Webb, 36, Bronx, New York Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
My skin is more smooth and fresh after using the NíVive face wash! It looks great without that oily feeling. It has helped to minimize my blemishes.

 
5.0
by Binhyen Le, 38, Bronx, New York Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2011
I love the NíVive face wash! The pleasant smell always lingers after each use. I could feel my face getting softer and smoother. There is a sense of freshness every time I wash my face with the face wash.

 
3.0
by Bianca V, New York Date Added: Sunday 20 June, 2010
After using the NíVive Face Wash, I can feel my face feeling much softer and smoother than before. Thank you for the facial wash! I love it!

 
4.0
by Anna Bui, Bronx, New York Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
I love using the NíVive Lip Color! It is the only lip product I ever carry around in my purse because it is the only thing I need. It works as a moisturizer and lipstick. My lips are no longer dry and it looks and feels wonderful!

 
5.0

Add to Cart

Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages: Page:   1 
Back Write Review
Copyright 2019 N'VIVE ESSENTIAL. All rights reserved.
Designed by Sea-Lion 30G0M